User menu:


International Advisory Committee

F. Banhart

Strasbourg University, France

J. Davidson

Vanderbilt University, USA

M. Dresselhaus

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

L. Echegoyen

University of Texas At El Paso, USA

T. Enoki

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

D. Gruen

Argonne National Laboratory, USA

D. Guldi

University of Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany

R. Kalish

Israel Institute of Technology, Technion, Israel

W. Kraetschmer

Max-Plank Institute, Germany

H. Kroto

Florida State University, USA

E. Osawa

Nanocarbon Research Institute Ltd., Japan

H. Shinohara

Nagoya University, Japan

F. Wudl

University of California, USA

International Programme Committee

Marina V. Baidakova

Co-Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

Artur T. Dideikin

Co-Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

V.L. Aksenov

National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute",B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

A.E. Aleksensky

Ioffe Institute, St Petersburg, Russia

A.S. Artjomov

A.M.Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia

V.Yu. Dolmatov

Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Special Design and Technological Office "Technolog", St Petersburg, Russia

Yu.S. Grushko

National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute", B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

A.V. Eletskii

Russian Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Russia

M. Korobov

Moscow State University, Russia

S.V. Kozyrev

Center for Advanced Studies of St Petersburg
State Polytechnical University, St Petersburg, Russia

A.V. Krestinin

Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russia

I.I. Kulakova

Moscow State University, Russia

V.L. Kuznetsov

Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Novosibirsk, Russia

L.B. Piotrovsky

Institute of Experimental Medicine North-West Branch of RAMS, St Petersburg, Russia

O.A. Shenderova

International Technology Center, USA

A.M. Shikin

St Petersburg State University, Russia

V.I. Sokolov

Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Moscow, Russia

V.M. Titov

Institute of Hydrodynamics, Novosibirsk, Russia

A.P. Vozniakovskii

Federal State Unitary Enterprise Scientific Research Institute for Synthetic Rubber, St Petersburg, Russia


Ioffe Institute, Russia

Organizing Committee

Alexander Ya. Vul'

Conference Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

Sergey V. Kidalov

Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

B.B. Chaivanov

National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Russia

V.F. Ezhov

National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute", B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

A.V. Kirillin

Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Russia

P.S. Kop'ev

Ioffe Institute, Russia

V.V. Kveder

Institute of Solid State Physics, Chernogolovka, Russia

V.T. Lebedev

National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute", B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

N.V. Lisitsyn

St Petersburg State Institute of Technology, Russia

O.M. Nefedov

Branch of Chemistry and Material Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences

M.Yu. Romanovsky

Department of General Physics, Russian Academy of Science

S.A. Tsyganov

Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Russia

A.G. Zabrodsky

Ioffe Institute, Russia

Local Organizing Committee

Irina V. Vorobyova

Chair, Ioffe Institute

T.P. Kazantseva

Ioffe Institute

B.M. Silin

Ioffe Institute

L.V. Sharonova

Ioffe Institute

L.A. Zaitseva

Ioffe Institute

Technical Group

D.B. Shustov

Web-site, Ioffe Institute

A.N. Trofimov

Ioffe Institute

In association with

Agency for Science and Technology "Intellect"


A.M.Prokhorov General Physics Institute